Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wizard Wellness Expo
-
Wed, May 29
Cabaret Night
-
Thu, May 30
Cabaret Night
-
Fri, May 31
RH Art Show-WCSD RH PTA
-
TF PTA Art Show
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Academic Achievement Awards
-
TF PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
RH Kindergarten Picnic
-
Wed, Jun 12
RH Kindergarten Picnic
-
Thu, Jun 13
RH Kindergarten Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
RH BBQ
-
LB 5th Gr Moving Up
-
Thu, Jun 20
Senior Class Field Day
-
Senior Class BBQ
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23