Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
TF PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
TF PTA Back to School Bash
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
LB PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
6th Grade Open House
-
Not One More
-
Thu, Sep 15
7th & 8th Grade Open House
-
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Gr. 1-2 Open House & Aspire
-
RH Grade 1 & 2 Open House
-
Wed, Sep 21
BOE Business Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 22
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 23
RH Family Fun Day
-
LB Welcome Back Carnival
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Gr. 3-5 Open House
-
RH Grade 3-5 Open House
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1