Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
HS Back to School Night
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
College Night
-
Thu, Oct 7
Pep Rally
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Policy Committee Meeting
-
BOE Work Session
-
MS PTO Mtg - Cafe' B
-
Fri, Oct 15
Taft PTA Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Audit Committee Meeting
-
BOE Business Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 19
RH PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
ASVAB Testing
-