Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Wellness Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Taft PTA Mtg
-
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Audit Committee Meeting
-
Policy Committee Meeting
-
BOE Work Session
-
RH PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
BOE Business Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 25
RH Winter Concert
-
RH Winter Concert
-
Wed, Jan 26
Taft Winter Concert 1
-
Taft Winter Concert
-
Taft Winter Concert 2
-
Thu, Jan 27
LB Winter Concert
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
ROTC Dining In
-
Wed, Feb 2
OCSBA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5